Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.


4909 Western Boulevard
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27606
info@jalucas.com
Phone: (919)851-4696
Fax: (919)859-5598



James A. "Jim" Lucas, Jr., CPA - NC #8625   more
Managing Partner
919-851-4696 ext.101

Franklin D. "Donnie" Bailey, Jr., CPA - NC #22553   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.102

JoEllen H. Wilkes, CPA - NC #17573   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.103

Travis R. May, Jr., CPA - NC #19678   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.104

Gwendolyn D. Hodges   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.105

Christy L. Derrenbacher, CPA - NC #26340   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.106

Anna Virginia Hergenrader   more
Partner
919-851-4696 ext.108

Lisa R. Granlund, CPA - NC #40305
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext. 111
lisa@jalucas.com

Jackie S. Hering
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.129

Lauren E. Hoyt, CPA - NC #39664
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.109
lhoyt@jalucas.com

Debbie M. Jernigan
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.110

Danielle A. Powell
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.115
danielle@jalucas.com

Emily R. Wilkes, CPA - NC #41094
Senior Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.113
emily@jalucas.com

Lori L. Webb, CPA - NC #29660
Audit Senior
919-851-4696 ext.116

Anne E. Camblin
Staff Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.135
anne@jalucas.com

Sarah E. Gaeta
Staff Accountant
919-851-4696 ext. 125
sarah@jalucas.com

Morgan M. Kirby, CPA - NC #40683
Staff Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.117
morgan@jalucas.com

Caroline R. Lowry
Staff Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.112
caroline@jalucas.com

Julie Devin
Staff Accountant
919-851-4696 ext.107
julie@jalucas.com

Bobbi Graham-Ward
Bookkeeper
919-851-4696 ext.114
bobbi@jalucas.com

Debbie L. Painter
Bookkeeper
919-851-4696 ext.127
dpainter@jalucas.com

Lauren M. Wicker
Bookkeeper
919-851-4696 ext.140
lauren@jalucas.com

Renea N. Chapman
Office Manager
919-851-4696 ext.100
renea@jalucas.com

Amy Bailey
Office Assistant
919-851-4696 ext.136
amy@jalucas.com

Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments